2017-18 Club Executive
Date of Event : Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:06PM

Following from our Annual General Meeting (on Sunday the 18th of June 2017) the following members have been nominated and elected as the executive for the 2017-18 season.


President: Rob Gray


Senior Vice-President: Mark Helm


Junior Vice-President:Ryan Kinninment & Joel Sheppard


Secretary: Ken Gough


Treasurer: Clive Gray


Please join us in congratulating the new Senior Executive and give them all your support for the Season ahead.

Last updated: Sunday July 23, 2017 7:11PM